Monte Migneault -  Chair & Campaign Chair
Migneault Law

Jennifer Rooke - Vice Chair & Media Chair
North West College

Jenna Russell - Secretary/ Treasurer
Sask Tel

Donna Lehmann - Allocations Chair
North Battleford Agencies

Duane Lafreniere 
Bridges Chevrolet Buick GMC

Derek Keller 
Innovation Credit Union

Deborah Lindquist


Jay Kovilakam

TD Financial

Kelsey Mohagen


Terry Gagne

Grant Heintz 


About Us

Our Mission

Ignite the desire in everyone to improve lives by engaging our communities for lasting social change.

Our Vision

To embrace diversity and build a strong, caring community where individual needs are met and everyone has the opportunity for a good life.

​Our Values

Demonstrate trust, integrity, respect, inclusivity and transparency.
Energize and inspire volunteerism and volunteer leadership.
Endorse innovation, partnerships and collective action.
Provide non-partisan leadership.
Embrace diversity.

Board of Directors

Sharon Mohagen

Events/Campaign Coordinator

Battlefords United Way

Join our team of Board Members and Volunteers.

Call 306-445-1717 or email to